Patrick and Janet Smith Memorial Scholarship

2018 Winners!

This year's scholarship winners were awarded an $9,000 scholarship ($2,250 per year) to Archbishop Ryan High School.  There were numerous, very deserving applicants and we are excited to announce that this year's scholarship winners are:


Kayla Pembroke

Andrew Wang


We also awarded two, one-time, $1,000 grants this year to two deserving students:


Nathan Compton

​Patrick McLaughlin