Patrick and Janet Smith Memorial Scholarship

2022 Winners!

This year's scholarship winners were awarded a $10,000 scholarship ($2,500 per year) to a Philadelphia Archdiocesan High School.  There were numerous, very deserving applicants and we are excited to announce that this year's scholarship winners are:


Sophia Cozzi (Archbishop Ryan)

Sean Brown (Archbishop Ryan) 


We also awarded a one-time $3,000 grant this year to: 


Chelsea Sadowski  (Little Flower)