Patrick and Janet Smith Memorial Scholarship

2024 Winners!

This year's scholarship winners were awarded a $12,000 scholarship ($3,000 per year) to a Philadelphia Archdiocesan High School.  There were numerous, very deserving applicants and we are excited to announce that this year's scholarship winners are:


Gianna Finocchiaro (Archbishop Ryan)

Julianna Stratton (Archbishop Ryan) 


In addition to the scholarships, we also awarded a one-time $3,000 grant to: 


Tristan Apraku (Archbishop Ryan)